The dilemma of my journey and evangelization

This in relation to my  journey towards the Jesus and to my Catholic faith which I love dearly.
Im not into evangelization per say.
Yet ,the problem here is Im doing just that .
I have been called self willed, sociopathic, and other derogatory comments.
I fought back as well with contempt.
Which wasn’t I wanted to do.
Why am I speaking about this dilemma in relation to my journey and evangelization .
I’m learning still and instead of people correcting me.
The people  attack as though I know everything.
Which I do not ?
I asked them to correct me. Yet  more hate spews.
This being said I’m not commenting on anyones blog but I will still blog.
God Bless.

Leave a Reply

